Latest Products http://www.pradeepglasshandicraftexport.in Latest Products Fri, 29 May 2020 03:13:55 +0530 en-us http://www.pradeepglasshandicraftexport.in Glass Religious Statues http://www.pradeepglasshandicraftexport.in/glass-religious-statues-supplier.htm http://www.pradeepglasshandicraftexport.in/glass-religious-statues-supplier.htm Thu, 08 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With time, we have established ourselves as a trusted Supplier of Glass Religious Statues. These Glass Religious Statues are acclaimed in the market for their smooth finish and life like shapes. Manufactured of supreme quality glass, these Glass Religious Statues are available in various shapes such as peacock, Lord Ganesha, Lord Shiva etc.  These Glass Religious Statues are unique work of art, and are manufactured by skilled artisans only. Glass Trees http://www.pradeepglasshandicraftexport.in/glass-trees-supplier.htm http://www.pradeepglasshandicraftexport.in/glass-trees-supplier.htm Thu, 08 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The range of Glass Trees, offered by us, is a unique work of art. Skillfully designed by hardworking artisans, these Glass Trees are available with us in suitable packaging to ensure safe delivery. These Glass Trees are given a perfect finish, and have small trees like appearance. These Glass Trees are perfect for your drawing room, and take the charisma of your drawing room to newer heights. Further, we are a reliable Supplier of these Glass Trees.  Glass Knobs http://www.pradeepglasshandicraftexport.in/glass-knobs-supplier.htm http://www.pradeepglasshandicraftexport.in/glass-knobs-supplier.htm Thu, 08 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering excellent quality Glass Knobs in various designs, colors and shapes. These Glass Knobs can add charm to a cabinet of drawer. Our impressive collection of Glass Knobs is available in shapes such as square, round, hexagon or facet form. Beautifully recreated, these Glass Knobs are available with us at competitive prices in safe packaging. Further, we are an eminent Supplier of Glass Knobs. Glass Beads http://www.pradeepglasshandicraftexport.in/glass-beads-supplier.htm http://www.pradeepglasshandicraftexport.in/glass-beads-supplier.htm Thu, 08 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Have a look at our Glass Beads that are available with us in plenty of shapes, sizes and other related specifications. These beads are conceptualized and crafted as per industry trends and standards. Apart from this, we provide them in safe packaging to make hassle-free deliveries. We are Uttar Pradesh, India based Supplier of Glass Beads and widely admired for our fair price policies. Glass Pens http://www.pradeepglasshandicraftexport.in/glass-pens-supplier.htm http://www.pradeepglasshandicraftexport.in/glass-pens-supplier.htm Thu, 08 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 From Uttar Pradesh, India, we are supplying Glass Pens throughout the Indian market. We make available an exquisite range of Glass Pens that are superb on the marks of quality, strong built and prices. Buyers can place orders in any quantity, we assure to deliver the same within a given time frame. Place orders with us, you won’t be disappointed! Glass Locket http://www.pradeepglasshandicraftexport.in/glass-locket-supplier.htm http://www.pradeepglasshandicraftexport.in/glass-locket-supplier.htm Thu, 08 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 High-quality Glass Lockets, having matchless standards, are available with us! We are a trustworthy Supplier of Glass Lockets from Uttar Pradesh, India. Our ultimate range of Glass Lockets is designed and crafted by deft professionals, at our vendors end. To satiate divisive demands of the buyers, we make them available in plenty of specifications. Buyers can acquire them in bulk at modest prices, from us! Railing Glass Ball http://www.pradeepglasshandicraftexport.in/railing-glass-ball-supplier.htm http://www.pradeepglasshandicraftexport.in/railing-glass-ball-supplier.htm Thu, 08 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping the globally accepted packaging norms in consideration, we make certain that the packaging is done under the strict supervision of experts and professionals. Our company is one of the dependable providers of premium range of our product in Firozabad(India). Transparent Glass Ball http://www.pradeepglasshandicraftexport.in/transparent-glass-ball-supplier.htm http://www.pradeepglasshandicraftexport.in/transparent-glass-ball-supplier.htm Thu, 08 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As we have a wide distribution network, we are able to ensure our payment procedures are fast and simple. Additionally, we are capable of providing prompt payment discounts. We give utmost importance to the quality of the products and thus we produce the entire range in accordance to the quality standards. Decorative Glass Ball http://www.pradeepglasshandicraftexport.in/decorative-glass-ball-supplier.htm http://www.pradeepglasshandicraftexport.in/decorative-glass-ball-supplier.htm Thu, 08 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our product is wrapped in industrial grade packaging supplies that are ecological and offer defense to the products against mechanical and transit damage. Furthermore, the product is correctly branded to offer data. By keeping records of the ever-evolving requirements of the clients, we have adopted a system that facilitate them to make transaction in both online and offline modes. Glass Horse Statue http://www.pradeepglasshandicraftexport.in/glass-horse-statue-supplier.htm http://www.pradeepglasshandicraftexport.in/glass-horse-statue-supplier.htm Thu, 08 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our cordial associations with the renowned logistics companies, we are capable of delivering the orders on time. In order to deliver an exceptional lot of products, we make use of the finest grade material for producing them. As a result, the finished products comply with high quality standards. Glass Cow Statue http://www.pradeepglasshandicraftexport.in/glass-cow-statue-supplier.htm http://www.pradeepglasshandicraftexport.in/glass-cow-statue-supplier.htm Thu, 08 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep transparency in dealings, we offer our clients an invoice including the details of the products, quantities and price on which both the parties agreed for the payment. Moreover, our payment procedure is safe. Available with us in several grades and specifications, our products stand high on the counts of quality. Glass Elephant Statue http://www.pradeepglasshandicraftexport.in/glass-elephant-statue-supplier.htm http://www.pradeepglasshandicraftexport.in/glass-elephant-statue-supplier.htm Thu, 08 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can rely on us for meticulous packaging of the products. And, for attaining this objective, we have hired a team of professionals who make use of premium material and modern packaging tools for doing the same. We maintain a high level of transparency when it comes to payment. Our methods are simple, as per your convenience, and practical. We ensure to agree upon a method during undertaking. Glass Swan Statue http://www.pradeepglasshandicraftexport.in/glass-swan-statue-supplier.htm http://www.pradeepglasshandicraftexport.in/glass-swan-statue-supplier.htm Thu, 08 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our cordial associations with the renowned logistics companies, we are capable of delivering the orders on time. We are a quality-centralized firm and make use of only high quality material for manufacturing the offered lot. Also, we ensure that the material is sourced from the reliable places. Glass Peacock Statue http://www.pradeepglasshandicraftexport.in/glass-peacock-statue-supplier.htm http://www.pradeepglasshandicraftexport.in/glass-peacock-statue-supplier.htm Thu, 08 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As we have a spacious warehouse, we are capable of meeting the urgent requirements of the clients. Moreover, we never go out of stock and thus we maintain year round availability. We are offering our entire range of products in excellent quality packaging to guarantee zero damage during transit. For this, we have hired only professional packing personnel to ensure the same. Glass Parrot Statue http://www.pradeepglasshandicraftexport.in/glass-parrot-statue-supplier.htm http://www.pradeepglasshandicraftexport.in/glass-parrot-statue-supplier.htm Thu, 08 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are associated with a team of deft professionals who make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the finest grade material only. For this, we have tied-up with the prominent vendors in the market. Owing to our cordial associations with the renowned logistics companies, we are capable of delivering the orders on time. Borosil Clear Glass http://www.pradeepglasshandicraftexport.in/borosil-clear-glass-supplier.htm http://www.pradeepglasshandicraftexport.in/borosil-clear-glass-supplier.htm Thu, 08 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 From the sourcing of raw material till the final dispatch, our quality auditors keep a stern eye on every sage. To make sure supreme quality retaining, we bundle our goods in high-grade packaging supplies that can endure mechanical damages and logistical jostling. Moreover, they are branded to provide product details. Glass Door Knob Handle http://www.pradeepglasshandicraftexport.in/glass-door-knob-handle-supplier.htm http://www.pradeepglasshandicraftexport.in/glass-door-knob-handle-supplier.htm Thu, 08 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Substances that are used for the production of different types of goods are named as raw materials. We source these materials only from the trustworthy vendors after complete checking. We have invested a huge amount in the excellent storage space and shipping facilities. We, with complete ease, entertain voluminous requirements of our respected patrons and uphold entire records and transactions of the products delivered. Glass Gift Item http://www.pradeepglasshandicraftexport.in/glass-gift-item-supplier.htm http://www.pradeepglasshandicraftexport.in/glass-gift-item-supplier.htm Thu, 08 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep transparency in dealings, we offer our clients an invoice including the details of the products, quantities and price on which both the parties agreed for the payment. Moreover, our payment procedure is safe. We are highly concerned towards providing the top-notch array of products to the buyers and thus, check the lot at different levels for quality assurance. Glass Cutter http://www.pradeepglasshandicraftexport.in/glass-cutter-supplier.htm http://www.pradeepglasshandicraftexport.in/glass-cutter-supplier.htm Thu, 08 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We produce the entire range of products by making use of quality-approved raw materials sourced from the trusted vendors present in the market. Also, the inputs are cross checked by our quality experts. With the assistance of our secured payment procedures, our clients prefer us all the more. Our transactions support online as well as offline modes.